Silent Era InformationProgressive Silent Film ListLost FilmsPeopleTheaters
TaylorologyArticlesHome VideoBooksStoreSearch
Chaplin's Mutual Comedies
Silent Era Home Page  >  PSFL  >  The Femina Quartette, No. 1 (1928)
Progressive Silent Film List
A growing source of silent era film information.
This listing is from The Progressive Silent Film List by Carl Bennett.
Copyright © 1999-2015 by Carl Bennett and the Silent Era Company.
All Rights Reserved.

About This Listing
Report Omissions or Errors in This Listing


The Femina Quartette, No. 1
(1928) British
B&W : Short film
Directed by Bertram Phillips

Cast: Elizabeth Hyde [the soprano], Brenda Hales [the cellist], Yvonne Black [the pianist]

British Sound Film Productions, Limited, production; distributed by British Sound Film Productions, Limited. / Phonofilm 35mm spherical format. Phonofilm sound-on-film sound system. / Full-sound film.

Performance: Music.

Survival status: (unknown)

Current rights holder: (unknown)

Keywords: Synchronized sound film

Listing updated: 13 May 2010.

References: Website-BFI.

Silent Era Home Page  >  PSFL  >  The Femina Quartette, No. 1 (1928)
Cottage on Dartmoor on DVD

The Big Parade on Blu-ray